Share:  

Contact us

Teatret OM - Regional theatre of Ringkøbing-Skjern
Buen 15, 6950 Ringkøbing, Denmark
Phone: +45 97 44 19 89 Mobile: +45 24 24 71 47
E-mail: teatretom@teatretom.dk

 

 

Employees

Artistic team

Sandra Pasini

Artistic director, actress and director
E-mail: sandra@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 2011 0387

 

 

Antonella Diana

Scenographer, artist and technical director
E-mail: antonella@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 5124 4467

 

 

Annemarie Waagepetersen

Actress, musician and coordinator
E-mail: annemarie@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 5124 5778

 

 

  

Dina A. Hamdan

Co-director/producer
E-mail: dina@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 2938 3964

 

  

Tine F. Madsen

Project coordinator and fundraiser
E-mail: tinemadsen@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 3013 2445

 

 

Scenographic workshop

Frederik L. Gravgaard

Carpenter and handyman
E-mail: frederik@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 5134 4065

 

 

 

Administration

Tove T. Kristensen

Administrative manager and PR
E-mail: tove@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 9744 1989

 

 

Bodil Piil

Accountant

 

 

  

Project employees

Freddy Giorgi

Musician and technician

 

 

  

Tippe Molsted

Actress, musician and narrator


 

  

Jori Snell

Actress and dancer


 

  

Newsmail

Recieve lastest news from Teatret OMs
performances, workshops and activities