Share:  

Contact us

Teatret OM - Regional theatre of Ringkøbing-Skjern
Buen 15, 6950 Ringkøbing, Denmark
Phone: +45 97 44 19 89 Mobile: +45 24 24 71 47
E-mail: teatretom@teatretom.dk

 

 

Employees

Artistic team

Sandra Pasini

Artistic director, actress and director
E-mail: sandra@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 2011 0387

 

 

Antonella Diana

Scenographer, artist and technical director
E-mail: antonella@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 5124 4467

 

 

Annemarie Waagepetersen

Deputy Head, actress and musician 
E-mail: annemarie@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 5124 5778

 

 

  

Tippe Molsted

Actress, musician and narrator


 

 

Jori Snell 

Actress and dancer


 

 

 

  

Scenographic workshop

Sara Ballestri

Theater technician 
E-mail: sara@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 20656680

 

  

Frederik L. Gravgaard

Carpenter and handyman
E-mail: frederik@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 5134 4065

 

 

 

Administration

Tine F. Madsen

Project coordinator and fundraiser
E-mail: tinemadsen@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 3013 2445

 

 

Tove T. Kristensen

Administrative manager and PR
E-mail: tove@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 9744 1989

 

 

Bodil Piil  

Accountant 
E-mail: bogholderi@teatretom.dk
Ph.: +45 2065 5760

 

 

Project employees

Freddy Giorgi

Musician and technician

 

 

  

Jori Snell

Actress and dancer


 

  

Newsmail

Recieve lastest news from Teatret OMs
performances, workshops and activities